Google+

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments using our support phone or email, our secure contact form on the left, or by contacting one of the individual Task Force members listed.  We will respond as promptly as possible.

Quick Contact

1-877-913-1550 brm@bentley.com

* Indicates a required field

Name*

Email*

Subject

Message

Phone Number

Company/Agency Name

AASHTO – Project Manager: Judy Skeen
E-Mail: jskeen@aashto.org

South Dakota DOT – Task Force Chairman: Todd Thompson
E-Mail: todd.thompson@state.sd.us

Alabama DOT – Task Force Vice Chairman: Eric Christie
E-Mail: christiee@dot.state.al.us

Kentucky DOT: Mark Faulhaber
E-Mail: Mark.Faulhaber@ky.gov

Michigan DOT: Rebecca Curtis
E-Mail: CurtisR4@michigan.gov

Oregon DOT: Bruce Novakovich
E-Mail: Bruce.D.Novakovich@odot.state.or.us

Rhode Island DOT: Craig Nazareth
E-Mail: craig.nazareth@dot.ri.gov

FHWA Liaison: Derek Constable
E-Mail: Dconstab@dot.gov

Contractor PM: Josh Lang
E-Mail: Josh.Lang@bentley.com

Find us on Google+